top of page
PayPal ButtonPayPal Button

Sugar Katty Cool "Live" CD's are now available,

Just $10 + shipping! 

-Please see the track listing below

  • $5 of each sold cd goes to benefit the Our Lady of Hope Home School at St. Luke's

  • This CD would not have been possible without the generous support and encouragement of Amy Betros of St. Lukes & Katy Miner for the CD design and printing work! 

How to purchase:

1.) Use the pay pal button to pay for the CD

 ($10.00 cd cost + $3.00 for 1st class mail)

2) Send an email below to alert SKC of your purchase, making sure to include your address.

3) Look for confirmation Email

4) Wait for the CD to arrive via 1st class mail

1.) SKC "Live" CD

with shipping - $13.00

2.) Confirm your order

Sugar Katty Cool "Live" CD tracks:

 1   Centerpiece

 2   Let Yourself Go - Katy's solo

 3   Fever

 4   Dance me to the end of love

 5   So This is Love - Carolyn's solo

 6   Sentimental Mood - Sydnie's solo

 7   It Don't Mean a thing

 8   Bring It on Home to Me - instrumental

 9   Java Jive

 10 You and Me are Gone - Carolyn's solo

 11 Moaning- Sydnie's solo

 12 Dancin

 13 Sway

 14 Autumn Leaves - Katy's solo

 15 Well You Needn't - instrumental

 16 Putting on the Ritz

 17 Crazy In Love

 18 Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy

This Live Recording show cases the following talented musicians:

Sydnie "Sugar" Perkins, Katy "Katty" Miner and Carolyn "Cool" Lansom.  Band members: Harry Graser (Piano), David Lansom (bass), Gregory Amato (guitar), Alec Dube (drums), Andy Peruzzini (trumpet) & Jon Lehning (sax).

The Recording was mastered by: Starfields Productions 

Success! Message received.

bottom of page